People

Angelopoulos Group Members: (listed in alphabetical order)
  
Academic
Name Title Location Telephone E-mail
Vassilis Angelopoulos Professor 2712A Slichter Hall310-794-7090vassilis@ucla.edu
Anton Artemyev Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630aartemyev@igpp.ucla.edu
Christine Gabrielse Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630cgabrielse@ucla.edu
Heli Hietala Assis. Researcher 6844 Slichter Hall 310-825-1995heli@igpp.ucla.edu
Jiang Liu Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-825-1995jliu@igpp.ucla.edu
Terry Z. LiuAssis. Researcher6844 Slichter Hall310-825-1995terryliuzixu@ucla.edu
San Lu Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630slu@igpp.ucla.edu
Andrei Runov Researcher2712B Slichter Hall 310-206-6648arunov@igpp.ucla.edu
Xiaojia Zhang Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630xjzhang@ucla.edu
Staff
Name Title Location Telephone E-mail
Ryan CaronLead Sys. Engineer2814 Slichter Hall310-267-0696rcaron@igpp.ucla.edu
Eric GrimesProg. Analyst 2839 Slichter Hall 310-206-6628 egrimes@igpp.ucla.edu
Jim LewisProg. Analyst2712 Slichter Hall 510-643-8642jwl@ssl.berkeley.edu
Emmanuel Masongsong Program Promotion Manager2712 Slichter Hall310-206-6627emasongsong@igpp.ucla.edu
Cindy RussellProg. Analyst 2839 Slichter Hall310-206-5116clrussell@igpp.ucla.edu
Ethan TsaiProgram Manager 2813 Slichter Hallethantsai@ucla.edu
Students
Name Title Location Telephone E-mail
Fekireselassie BeyeneGraduate Student 2704 Geology fbeyene@ucla.edu
Lydia BingleyGraduate Student 6705 Geology lbingley@ucla.edu
Austin NorrisUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Colin Wilkins Graduate Student 2704 Slichter Hall colinwilkins@ucla.edu
Sixue Xu Graduate Student 6844 Slichter Hall hzxusx@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Xu Zhang Graduate Student 2704 Slichter Hall xuzhang214@gmail.com

Top row: Eric Grimes, Chris Shaffer, Kyle Colton, Nicolas Frega, Jiang Liu, Zixu Liu.
Middle row: Ryan Caron, Stefan Kiehas, Andrei Runov, Christine Gabrielse, Xiaojia Zhang, Xu Zhang.
Bottom row: Emmanuel Masongsong, Cindy Russell, Vassilis Angelopoulos, Camilla Harris, Maria de Soria-Santacruz Pich, Lydia Bingley