People

Angelopoulos Group Members: (listed in alphabetical order)
  
Academic
Name Title Location Telephone E-mail
Vassilis Angelopoulos Professor 2712A Slichter Hall310-794-7090vassilis@ucla.edu
Anton Artemyev Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630aartemyev@igpp.ucla.edu
Christine Gabrielse Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630cgabrielse@ucla.edu
Heli Hietala Assis. Researcher 6844 Slichter Hall 310-825-1995heli@igpp.ucla.edu
Jiang Liu Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-825-1995jliu@igpp.ucla.edu
Terry Z. LiuAssis. Researcher6844 Slichter Hall310-825-1995terryliuzixu@ucla.edu
San Lu Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630slu@igpp.ucla.edu
Andrei Runov Researcher2712B Slichter Hall 310-206-6648arunov@igpp.ucla.edu
Xiaojia Zhang Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630xjzhang@ucla.edu
Staff
Name Title Location Telephone E-mail
Ryan CaronLead Sys. Engineer2814 Slichter Hall310-267-0696rcaron@igpp.ucla.edu
Eric GrimesProg. Analyst 2839 Slichter Hall 310-206-6628 egrimes@igpp.ucla.edu
Jim LewisProg. Analyst2712 Slichter Hall 510-643-8642jwl@ssl.berkeley.edu
Emmanuel Masongsong Program Promotional Manager2712 Slichter Hall310-206-6627emasongsong@igpp.ucla.edu
Cindy RussellProg. Analyst 2839 Slichter Hall310-206-5116clrussell@igpp.ucla.edu
Ethan TsaiProgram Manager 2813 Slichter Hallethantsai@ucla.edu
Students
Name Title Location Telephone E-mail
Matt AllenUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Fekireselassie BeyeneGraduate Student 2704 Geology fbeyene@ucla.edu
Lydia BingleyGraduate Student 6705 Geology lbingley@ucla.edu
Andrew BraunUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Rommel CastroUndergrad Student 2708 Geology 
Andrew EvansUndergrad Student 2705 Geology 
Ian FoxUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Alex GonzalezUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Jason MaoUndergrad Student 2705 Geology 
Austin NorrisUndergrad Student 2705 Geology 
Akhil PallaUndergrad Student 2705 Geology 
Elisa ParkUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Louise TamondongUndergrad Student 2705 Geology 
Colin Wilkins Graduate Student 2704 Slichter Hall colinwilkins@ucla.edu
Graham WingUndergrad Student 2705 Geology 
Sixue Xu Graduate Student 6844 Slichter Hall sixue@ucla.edu
Xu Zhang Graduate Student 2704 Slichter Hall xuzhang214@gmail.com

Top row: Eric Grimes, Chris Shaffer, Kyle Colton, Nicolas Frega, Jiang Liu, Zixu Liu.
Middle row: Ryan Caron, Stefan Kiehas, Andrei Runov, Christine Gabrielse, Xiaojia Zhang, Xu Zhang.
Bottom row: Emmanuel Masongsong, Cindy Russell, Vassilis Angelopoulos, Camilla Harris, Maria de Soria-Santacruz Pich, Lydia Bingley